About Malta



Malta comprises of three major Islands, Malta, Gozo and Comino surrounded by the beautiful blue sea with a total of 140 kilometers of coastline. The Islands cover a combined land area of 316 square kilometers.

There are a good number of small but picturesque sandy beaches and beautiful rocky coves excellent for scuba diving all around the islands.

Places worth a visit include the Capital City of Valletta and magnificent Grand Harbour, the fortified old Capital City of Mdina nicknamed 'The Silent City' and dozens of quaint towns and villages. On the other hand 'Paceville' is a lively modern resort with almost non-stop nightlife for the young and young at heart.


Created by: